Welcome to Northern California AER!

Leadership 2014

Below you will find the names of the leadership of NCAER. Please feel free to contact us with any questions:


President: Ting Sui

Vice President:

Treasurer:  Sharon Hudson

Secretary:  Jane Flower

Past President: Richard Rueda

Student Representative: Aryn Moulton

Member At Large: Sunggye Hong

Member At Large: Patricia Leader

Member At Large: Sandra J. Rosen

Member At Large: Sandra Staples



Members Only
Join/Renew Now
Invitation to Join
Business Technology Source